Modellenlijst

 
Model image Variation from to Nr. made (UK) Nr. made (export)
Austin Se7en/Mini 1961 austin mini seven 1961 austin mini seven Saloon Standard (cloth trim) 1959 1962
Morris Mini Minor 1959 morris mini minor 1959 morris mini minor Saloon Standard (cloth trim) 1959 1962
Austin Se7en/Mini Saloon de Luxe 1959 1962
Morris Mini Minor Saloon de Luxe 1959 1962
Austin Se7en/Mini Countryman (wood trim) 1960 1967
Morris Mini 1965 traveller 1965 traveller Traveller (wood trim) 1960 1967
Austin Se7en/Mini Van 1960 1969
Morris Mini Van 1960 1969
Austin Se7en/Mini Pick-up 1961 1969
Morris Mini Pick-up 1961 1969
Austin Super Se7en/Mini Super saloon 1961 1962
Morris Mini Minor Super saloon 1961 1962
Austin Se7en/Mini Cooper 1962-austin-cooper-997 1962-austin-cooper-997 997cc saloon 1961 1964
Morris Mini Cooper morris-997-cooper morris-997-cooper 997cc saloon 1961 1964
Riley Elf Mark I 848cc saloon 1961 1963
Wolseley Hornet hornet-mki hornet-mki Mark I 848cc saloon 1961 1963
Austin Mini 1963 austin mini 850 1963 austin mini 850 Saloon standard (Vynide trim) 1962 1967
Morris Mini Minor Saloon standard (Vynide trim) 1962 1967
Austin Mini 1967-mki-austin-mini-998 1967-mki-austin-mini-998 Super de-luxe saloon 1962 1967
Morris Mini Minor 1964-morris-mini-minor-850-sdl 1964-morris-mini-minor-850-sdl Super de-luxe saloon 1962 1967
Austin Mini Countryman 1967-mini-countryman 1967-mini-countryman (all metal body) 1962 1967
Morris Mini Traveller morris-traveller-metal-mkI morris-traveller-metal-mkI (all metal body) 1962 1967
Austin Mini Cooper 'S' austin-cooper-s-1071 austin-cooper-s-1071 1071cc saloon 1963 1964
Morris Mini Cooper 'S' morris-cooper-1071-s morris-cooper-1071-s 1071cc saloon 1963 1964
Riley Elf 1964-riley-elf-mk2 1964-riley-elf-mk2 Mark II 998cc saloon 1963 1966
Wolseley Hornet Mark II 998cc saloon 1963 1966
Austin Mini 1966-uk-moke 1966-uk-moke Moke 1964 1968
Morris Mini Moke 1964 1968
Austin Mini Cooper std_1965_austin_cooper_mk_i-998 std_1965_austin_cooper_mk_i-998 998cc saloon 1964 1967
Morris Mini Cooper 1966-998-cooper-mk1 1966-998-cooper-mk1 998cc saloon 1964 1967
Austin Mini Cooper 'S' 970cc saloon 1964 1965
Morris Mini Cooper 'S' morris-cooper-970-s morris-cooper-970-s 970cc saloon 1964 1965
Austin Mini Cooper 'S' 1967-mki-cooper-s 1967-mki-cooper-s 1275cc saloon 1964 1967
Morris Mini Cooper 'S' 1967-mki-cooper-s-a 1967-mki-cooper-s-a 1275cc saloon 1964 1967
Riley Elf 1968-elf-mkiii-a 1968-elf-mkiii-a Mark III 998cc saloon 1966 1969
Wolseley Hornet Mark III 998cc saloon 1966 1969
Austin Mini Mark II 850 saloon standard 1967 1969
Morris Mini Minor Mark II 850 saloon standard 1967 1969
Austin Mini Mark II 850 saloon super de-luxe 1967 1969
Morris Mini Minor Mark II 850 saloon super de-luxe 1967 1969
Austin Mini Mark II 1000 saloon super de-luxe 1967 1969
Morris Mini Minor Mark II 1000 saloon super de-luxe 1967 1969
Austin Mini 1969-countryman 1969-countryman Mark II Countryman (wood) 1967 1969
Morris Mini 1969-traveller 1969-traveller Mark II Traveller (wood) 1967 1969
Austin Mini Mark II Countryman (metal) 1967 1969
Morris Mini Mark II Traveller (metal) 1967 1969
Austin Mini Cooper Mark II 998cc saloon 1967 1969
Morris Mini Cooper 1968-cooper-mkii 1968-cooper-mkii Mark II 998cc saloon 1967 1969
Austin Mini Cooper 'S' Mark II 1275cc saloon 1967 1970
Morris Mini Cooper 'S' Mark II 1275cc saloon 1967 1970
Austin Mini Van 1000 1967 1969
Morris Mini Van 1000 1967 1969
Austin Mini Pick-up 1000 1967 1969
Morris Mini Pick-up 1000 1967 1969
Mini 850 1973-850 1973-850 Saloon 1969 1974
Mini 1000 1968-morris-mini 1968-morris-mini Saloon 1969 1974
Mini Clubman 1000 saloon 1969 1974
Mini Clubman clubman-estate-998 clubman-estate-998 1000 estate car 1969 1974
Mini 1275 GT Saloon 1969 1974
Mini Cooper 'S' Mark III 1971-mk3-cooper-s 1971-mk3-cooper-s 1275cc saloon 1970 1971
Mini 1972-van 1972-van 850 Van 1969 1974
Mini 1000 Van 1969 1974
Mini 850 1973-pickup 1973-pickup Pick-up 1969 1974
Mini 1000 Pick-up 1969 1974
Mini 850 Saloon 1974 1979
Mini 1000 1977-1000 1977-1000 Saloon 1974 1979
Mini Clubman 1975-clubman 1975-clubman 1000 saloon 1974 1980
Mini Clubman 1000 estate car 1974 1980
Mini 1275GT 1979-1275gt-clubman-2 1979-1275gt-clubman-2 Saloon 1974 1980
Mini 850 1975-van 1975-van Van 1974 1980
Mini 1000 Van 1974 1983
Mini 850 1979-pickup-2 1979-pickup-2 Pick-up 1974 1980
Mini 1000 Pick-up 1974 1983
Mini Clubman 1979-1100-clubman 1979-1100-clubman 1100 saloon 1975 1980
Mini Clubman 1978-clubman-estate 1978-clubman-estate 1100 estate car 1975 1980
Mini 1000 Special Limited Edition 1976 1976 3000 0
Mini 1100 Special 1979-special-2 1979-special-2 Limited Edition 20th anniversary 1979 1979 5000
Mini 1100 Special - continental 1100-special-eu-kl 1100-special-eu-kl
Mini 850 City Saloon 1979 1980
Mini 850 Super de-luxe Saloon 1979 1980
Mini 1000 Super saloon 1979 1980
Mini 1000 City Saloon 1980 1982
Mini 1000 HL Saloon 1980 1982
Mini 1000 HL Estate car 1980 1982
Mini 1000 City E 1987-city-e 1987-city-e Saloon 1982 1988
Mini 1000 HLE 1984-hle 1984-hle Saloon 1982 1982?
Mini 1000 Mayfair 1987-mayfair-auto-998 1987-mayfair-auto-998 Saloon 1982 1992
Model image Variation from to Nr. made (UK) Nr. made (export)
Mini Sprite 1983-sprite 1983-sprite Limited Edition 1983 1983 2500 2500
Mini 25 mini-25 mini-25 Limited Edition 25th anniversary 1984 1984 5000
Mini Ritz ritz ritz Limited Edition 1985 1985 2200 1525
Mini (the) Chelsea chelsea chelsea Limited Edition 1986 1986 1500
Mini Piccadilly picadilly picadilly Limited Edition 1986 1986 2500
Mini Park Lane parklane parklane Limited Edition 1987 1987 1500 2500
Mini Advantage advantage advantage Limited Edition 1987 1987 2500 2175
Mini 1000 City 1989-city-e-a 1989-city-e-a Saloon 1988 198(9?)2
Mini Red Hot redhotkl redhotkl Limited Edition 1988 1988 1000 4000 (incl Jet Black)
Mini Jet Black jetblack jetblack Limited Edition 1988 1988 1000 4000 (incl Red Hot)
Mini Designer 1988-designer 1988-designer Limited Edition 1988 1988 2000
Mini Sky 1989-sky 1989-sky Limited Edition 1988 1988 1000(incl Rose)
Mini Rose 1989-rose 1989-rose Limited Edition 1988 1988 1000(incl Sky)
Mini Racing Limited Edition 1988 1988 2000(incl Flame)
Mini Flame Limited Edition 1988 1988 2000(incl Racing)
Mini Thirty thirty-2 thirty-2 Limited Edition 30th anniversary 1989 1989 3000
ERA Mini 1275 Turbo era-turbo era-turbo Special Build 1989 1990
Mini Checkmate 1990-checkmate 1990-checkmate Limited Edition 1990 1990 2500(each?)
Mini Racing Green racing-green racing-green Limited Edition 1990 1990 2500(each?)
Mini Flame Red flame-red flame-red Limited Edition 1990 1990 2500(each?)
Mini Studio 2 studio-2-cmc studio-2-cmc Limited Edition 1990 1990 2000
Mini Cooper SE (RSP) rsp-cooper rsp-cooper Limited Edition 1990 1990 1000
Mini Cooper Carburettor Engine 1990 1991
Mini Neon neon neon Limited Edition 1991 1991 1500
Mini Cabriolet Lamm Lamm Lamm Limited Edition 1991 1991 75
Mini Cooper 1.3i Fuel Injection Engine 1991 1996
Mini British Open Classic british-open british-open Limited Edition 1992 1992 1000
Mini Italian Job italian-job-le italian-job-le Limited Edition 1992 1992 1750
Mini Cooper 1.3 Si Limited Edition (John Cooper) 1992 1996
Mini Sprite 1996-sprite-auto 1996-sprite-auto 1275cc saloon 1992 1996
Mini Mayfair 1992-mini-mayfair-automatic-1275 1992-mini-mayfair-automatic-1275 1275cc saloon 1992 1996
Mini Cabriolet cabrio-rover cabrio-rover 1275cc 1993 1996
Mini Rio 1993-mini-rio-1275 1993-mini-rio-1275 Limited Edition 1993 1993 750
Mini Tahiti tahiti tahiti Limited Edition 1993 1993 500
Mini 35 1994-35-a 1994-35-a Limited Edition 35th anniversary 1994 1994 1000
Mini Cooper Monte Carlo 1994-monte-carlo-le 1994-monte-carlo-le Limited Edition 1994 1994 200
Mini Cooper Grand Prix grandprix3 grandprix3 Limited Edition (John Cooper) 1994 1996 35
Mini Sidewalk 1996-sidewalk 1996-sidewalk Limited Edition 1995 1995 1000
Mini Cooper 'S' Limited Edition 1995 1995
Mini Equinox equinox equinox Limited Edition 1996 1996 750
Mini Cooper 35 1996-cooper-35-le 1996-cooper-35-le Limited Edition 1996 1996 200
Mini 1.3i Front mounted radiator 1996 2000
Mini Cooper 1997-volcano-cooper 1997-volcano-cooper Front mounted radiator 1996 2000
Mini Cooper with Sports Pack 1998-cooper-sportspack-mpi 1998-cooper-sportspack-mpi Front mounted radiator 1996 2000
Mini Paul Smith 1999-Paul-Smith 1999-Paul-Smith Limited Edition 1998 1998 300
Mini Cooper Sports Limited Edition 1998 1998 100
Mini Forty 1999-mini-40-le 1999-mini-40-le Limited Edition 40th anniversary 1999 1999 250
Mini Cooper LE Limited Edition (John Cooper) 1999 1999
Mini Se7en seven-final-ed seven-final-ed Classic Finale 2000 2000
Mini Cooper cooper-final-ed cooper-final-ed Classic Finale 2000 2000
Mini Cooper Sport cooper-s-final-ed cooper-s-final-ed Classic Finale 2000 2000


Recent individual Minis
Hot Rod hotrod hotrod Unique Performance One-off 1998
Mini Limo Mini-Limo Mini-Limo Luxury specification inc 1st Mini disc 1998
Paul Smith paul-smith paul-smith Unique one-off with multiple stripes 1998
David Bowie Mini bowie-mini bowie-mini Chrome plated for reflection 2000
Kate Moss Mini kate-moss kate-moss Unique one-off with spider's webs 2000
Natasha Caine Mini natasha-caine natasha-caine Black with gold bullion (Italian Job) 2000
Time Machine Mini time-machine1 time-machine1 Covered with cog images 2000


Nederlandse / Dutch limited editions ebony, (monza ? verkocht in nl?)
Lapagayo Lapagayo Lapagayo
Lady Lady Lady
Jubilee jubilee jubilee
Knightsbridge knightsbridge-final-ed knightsbridge-final-ed
Tropic Tropic Tropic
Kensington kensington kensington
Monza ? Monza Monza


Franse / French limited editions
Beaubourg Beaubourg Beaubourg
Arc de Triomphe Arc de Triomphe Arc de Triomphe
Twinings twinings twinings
Woodbury woodbury woodbury
Chic chic chic
After Eight AfterEight AfterEight
Cosmopolitan Cosmopolitan Cosmopolitan


Duitse / German limited editions silverstone, silver star
Monza monza monza
Silverbullet Silverbullet Silverbullet
Blue star Blue Star Blue Star
Brooklands
Inno
Inno Mini Minor Mk 1 1965-inno-mini-minor-850-mki 1965-inno-mini-minor-850-mki
Inno 998 1974-inno-998 1974-inno-998
Inno Cooper mk1 inno_cooper_mk1 inno_cooper_mk1
Inno Cooper mk3 inno_cooper_mk3 inno_cooper_mk3
Inno Cooper 1300 inno_cooper_1300 inno_cooper_1300
Inno Cooper 1300 1974-inno-1300-cooper 1974-inno-1300-cooper
Inno Cooper 1300 export 1974-inno-1300export-usa 1974-inno-1300export-usa
Inno Mini T Legno inno_mini_t_leg inno_mini_t_leg
Inno Mini T Metal inno_mini_t_met inno_mini_t_met


Authi
Authi Van Authi Van Authi Van
Authi 850 Authi Mini 850 Authi Mini 850
Authi 1000 Authi Mini 1000 Authi Mini 1000
Authi 1275 C Authi Mini 1275 c Authi Mini 1275 c
Authi Mini 1000 Cooper Authi Mini Cooper 1000 Authi Mini Cooper 1000
1974 authi-Mini-cooper-1300 1974 Authi Mini Cooper 1300 1974 Authi Mini Cooper 1300
1973-1975-authi-MiniCooper1300 1973-1975 Authi Mini Cooper 1300 1973-1975 Authi Mini Cooper 1300
authi 1275 GT Authi 1275 GT Authi 1275 GT


alternatives based on mini technology:
http://www.minimarcos.org.uk/altpics/index.html
see also:
http://www.minipassionmini.com/articles/modelrange.htm
http://www.austinminiwebsearch.com/mini%20librairy.html